Tell me POOLs // Get in contact!
|
Admin
Mining Pools Exchanges & Faucets Crypto & Mining HW

Crypto Faucets / Airdrops

cointiply.com At the moment Cointiply is the most profitable free Bitcoin faucet I know. You can claim the faucet multiple times a day. As often you claim the more reward at the end of the day awaits you. A good explanation in English how the free Bitcoin faucet works with many screenshots is online in the mentioned link.
freebitco.in You can get there every hour free Bitcoins. Keep in mind that you have to specify your own Bitcoin address in the settings ("PROFILE"> Change withdrawal address) immediately. The amount you can earn every hour is between 23 and 2300 Satoshi (= 0.00000023 and 0.00002300 BTC). There is also a lottery and reward points. Works well, website is held easy and has a clear layout. In the settings ("PROFILES") you can unsubscribe from promotional e-mails (EMAIL SUBSCRIPTIONS> Promotions).
freedoge.co.in You can get there every hour free Dogecoins. When you register, you'll need to enter your Dogecoin address, on which will automatically be paid weekly. The amount you can earn every hour is between 0.12 and 0.24 DOGE. Works well, website is held easy and has a clear layout. In the settings ("PROFILES") you can unsubscribe from promotional e-mails (EMAIL SUBSCRIPTIONS> Promotions).
coinpot.co CoinPot offers you currently 5 different cryptocurrencies for free. Every 5 minutes. You have to register on CoinPot first, then you'll have your dashboard with an overview of your income. Now on step 2 the individual Faucets / Airdrops must be opened: Litecoin | Bitcoin | Bitcoin Cash | DASH | Dogecoin. In addition, Bitcoins can be received on the Bit Fun-Faucet on a regular basis.

Pumps & Dumps groups

successpump.com Success Pump reaches with the help and the performance and cooperation of all members with each pump at approximately 2.4 times the pumped coin value! Success Pump has reached more than 10,000 subscribers. The mission to become the most successful Pump & Dump group regarding Altcoins is absolutely reachable. Be astonished when a new pump starts ... It's always worth it. The telegram chat is available to everyone. Just log in using the link with your Google Account.

Crypto Exchanges

binance.com One of the largest crypto exchanges with hundreds of trading pairs. Also IOTA.
yobit.io yobit.io lists massive coins and tokens. Here you can find really many different currencies. In addition, you can buy on yobit.io ICOs. The layout is lightweight and easy to use. A dice game where you can win currency completes the offer.
bitfinex.com Big crypto exchange with many trading pairs. Also IOTA. Deposit of FIAT money possible. Also some exotic coins in the portfolio.
hitbtc.com Very clear held (user experience / design) crypto exchange with the most trading pairs. Bitcoin purchase with credit card possible.
kucoin.com Big crypto exchange based in Hong Kong. KuCoin also lists a lot of small coins directly coming out of the ICO phase like Car Vertical (cV). Secure your coins like Car Vertical in MetaMask!
idex.market The IDEX is an Ethereum based (also ERC20 Coins) Crypto Exchange. Here you can buy and send REMME (REM) without an account (but with a wallet address - for example from MetaMask).
poloniex.com American Coin and Crypto Exchange based in Boston (MA). Very clear held (user experience / design) trading platform with great chart tools.
coinexchange.io Crypto only Exchange without FIAT money opportunities. On coinexchange.io, the following currencies are used to trade Altcoins: ETH, BTC, LTC, ETC and DOGE.
stocks.exchange Simple crypto exchange, which trades small currencies like Bytecoin (BCN). On stocks.exchange, the following currencies are used to trade Altcoins: Tether (USDT), BTC, NXT, LTC and ETH.
next.exchange (BETA!) Hybrid crypto exchange that offers both Altcoins pairs and FIAT / Altcoin pairs. In addition, (soon) also ICOs are traded. Integrated mining system. Facebook login possible (including later verification). The following currencies are used to trade Altcoins: EUR (€), USD ($), BTC, NEXT and ETH.
bitsane.com Pretty small but very fast crypto exchange. The support is mega professional and also fast (they post problems with current status updates on Facebook and responding quickly). Very trusting. Also trade Ripple (XRP).
cryptopia.co.nz Cryptopia is a New Zealand Stock Exchange and has an incredible big market. You can also buy Electroneum (ETN) here. The following currencies are used to trade Altcoins: BTC, Tether (USDT), NZDT (New Zealand Dollar - own currency), LTC and DOGE.
bleutrade.com This crypto exchange is located in Recife, Brazil. She is known for coins that are otherwise barely traded (for example Mooncoin). High security standards, clear and quick (navigation) layout.
   

Coindealer / Crypto direct shopping

localmonero.co On LOCAL MONERO Monero can be bought with over 60 different payment methods. So you do not have to pay by credit card or bank transfer only. You can also pay by gift cards, Paypal or other payment systems. The selection of countries where you can buy is possible.
coinbase.com On Coinbase, the following crypto currencies can be purchased by direct debit or credit card: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum and Litecoin.
bitcoin.de Largest German Bitcoin trading marketplace.
anycoindirect.eu German-speaking coin or crypto buying and selling place. Many different cryptocurrencies can be sold and transferred directly to your own bank account.
blockchain.info Buying Bitcoin over a wallet. It is also possible to pay with Ethereum or Bitcoin Cash. The sale of these currencies is also possible. An import from MyEtherWallet is possible.

POOL eintragen // Kontakt aufnehmen!
|
Admin
Mining Pools Exchanges & Faucets Krypto & Mining HW

Krypto Faucets / Airdrops

cointiply.com Cointiply ist die im Moment ergiebigste Bitcoin Faucet, die ich kenne. Ihr könnt mehrfach den Dienst in Anspruch nehmen, und je nachdem wie viel Zeit Ihr bereit seid zu investieren, kann der Gewinn an einem Tag vervielfacht werden. Eine genaue Erklärung zum kosteblosen Bitcoin Facuet-Dienst mit vielen Screenshots könnt Ihr in Deutsch über den Link finden.
freebitco.in Kostenlose Bitcoin könnt Ihr auf dieser Seite bekommen (jede Stunde). Denkt daran, dass Ihr gleich in den Einstellungen Eure eigene Bitcoin-Adresse angeben müsst ("PROFILE" > Change withdrawal address). Der Betrag, den Ihr jede Stunde verdienen könnt liegt zwischen 23 und 2300 Satoshi (= 0,00000023 und 0,00002300 BTC). Es gibt zusätzlich eine Lotterie und Reward Points. Funktioniert gut, Website ist übersichtlich. In den Einstellungen ("PROFILE") könnt Ihr Werbe-E-Mails abbestellen (EMAIL SUBSCRIPTIONS > Promotions).
freedoge.co.in Kostenlose Dogecoin könnt Ihr auf dieser Website erhalten (jede Stunde). Bei der Registrierung müsst Ihr gleich Eure Dogecoin-Adresse angeben, auf die wöchentlich automatisch ausbezahlt wird. Der Betrag, den Ihr jede Stunde verdienen könnt liegt zwischen 0,12 und 0,24 DOGE. Funktioniert gut, Website ist übersichtlich. In den Einstellungen ("PROFILE") könnt Ihr Werbe-E-Mails abbestellen (EMAIL SUBSCRIPTIONS > Promotions).
coinpot.co CoinPot bietet Dir den kostenlosen erhalt von im Moment 5 verschiedenen Kryptowährungen. Und dies alle 5 Minuten. Dabei müsst Ihr Euch zunächst auf CoinPot registrieren, damit habt Ihr dann das Dashboard. Dann müssen die einzelnen Faucets / Airdrops abgerufen werden: Litecoin | Bitcoin | Bitcoin Cash | DASH | Dogecoin. Außerdem können auf der Bit Fun-Faucet regelmäßig Bitcoins abgerufen werden.

Pumps & Dumps-Gruppen

successpump.com Success Pump bringt es mit Hilfe der Leistung und Zusammenarbeit aller Mitglieder mit jedem Pump auf das ca. 2,4-Fache des gepumpten Coin-Wertes! Success Pump hat mittlerweile mehr als 10.000 Abonnenten erreicht. Die Mission, die erfolgreichste Pump & Dump-Gruppe bezüglich Altcoins zu werden, läuft auf absolut super. Sei dabei uns staune, wenn ein neuer Pump losgeht… Es lohnt sich immer. Der Telegram-Chat steht jedem zur Verfügung. Logge dich einfach über den Link mit Deinem Google-Account ein.
cryptofamilypumps.com CryptoFamily ist eine Pump-Truppe mit Membern aus der ganzen Welt. Es gibt viele Pump and Dump-Gruppen, die die ihre Mitglieder abzocken. CryptoFamily agier hier auf hohem Niveau (Beispielsweise werden alle Mitglieder gleichzeitig über den zu pumpenden Coin informiert). Das Team setzt Social Media wie Discord oder Telegram ein, ebenso Twitter um während des Pump-Vorgangs allen den gleichen Infostand zu gewähren und damit gerecht zu agieren.

Krypto Börsen

binance.com Eine der größten Krypto-Börsen mit hunderten von Trading Pairs. Auch IOTA.
yobit.io yobit.io listet massiv Coins und Tokens. Hier findet man wirklich sehr viele verschiedene Währungen. Außerdem können auf yobit.io ICOs erstanden werden. Das Layout ist übersichtlich. Ein Würfelspiel, bei dem man Währung gewinnen kann, rundet das Angebot ab.
bitfinex.com Große Krypto-Exchange mit vielen Trading Pairs. Auch IOTA. Einzahlung von FIAT-Geld möglich. Außerdem einige exotische Coins im Portfolio.
hitbtc.com Sehr übersichtliche Krypto-Börse mit den meisten Trading-Pairs. Bitcoin Einkauf mit Kreditkarte möglich.
kucoin.com Große Krypto-Börse mit Sitz in Hong Kong. KuCoin listet auch sehr viele kleine Coins direkt aus der ICO-Phase wie Car Vertical (cV). Sichert Eure Coins wie Car Vertical in MetaMask!
idex.market Die IDEX ist eine Ethereum basierte (auch ERC20 Coins) Crypto-Exchange. Hier kann ohne Account (jedoch mit Wallet-Adresse - zum Beispiel von MetaMask) zum Beispiel REMME (REM) gekauft und verschickt werden.
poloniex.com Amerikanische Coin und Krypto Exchange mit Sitz in Boston (MA). Sehr übersichtliche Trading-Plattform mit tollen Chart Tools.
coinexchange.io Reine Crypto-Börse ohne FIAT-Geld Möglichkeiten. Auf coinexchange.io werden folgende Währungen angenommen, um damit Altcoins zu traden: ETH, BTC, LTC, ETC und DOGE.
stocks.exchange Einfach Kryptobörse, die auch den Bytecoin (BCN) handelt. Auf stocks.exchange werden folgende Währungen angenommen, um damit Altcoins zu traden: Tether (USDT), BTC, NXT, LTC und ETH.
next.exchange Hybride Kryptobörse, die sowohl Altcoins als auch FIAT/Altcoin-Paare anbietet. Außerdem werden (bald) auch ICOs gehandelt. Integriertes Mining-System. Facebook-Login möglich (inkl. späterer Verifizierung). Es werden folgende Währungen angenommen, um damit Altcoins zu traden: EUR (€), USD ($), BTC, NEXT und ETH.
bitsane.com Recht kleine jedoch sehr schnelle Krypto Exchange. Der Support ist mega, posten bei Problemen aktuelle Statusupdates auf Facebook und reagieren schnell. Sehr vertrauensvoll. Machen auch den Ripple (XRP).
cryptopia.co.nz Cryptopia ist eine Neuseeländische Börse und hat einen unglaublichen großen Market. Hier kann auch Electroneum (ETN) gekauft werden. Es werden folgende Währungen angenommen, um damit Altcoins zu traden: BTC, Tether (USDT), NZDT (New Zealand Dollar - eigene Währung), LTC und DOGE.
bleutrade.com Diese Kryptobörse hat ihren Sitz in Recife, Brasilien. Sie ist bekannt für Coins, die sonst kaum gehandelt werden (Zum Beispiel der Mooncoin). Hohe Sicherheitsstandards, übersichtliches und schnelles Layout.
   

Coindealer / Krypto Einkauf

localmonero.co Auf LOCAL MONERO kann Monero mit im Moment über 60 verschiedenen Bezahlmethoden gekauft werden. Man muss also nicht per Kreditkarte oder Banküberweisung bezahlen. Es können auch Geschenkkarten, Paypal oder andere Dinge sein. Auswahl nach Ländern in denen man kaufen mag ist möglich.
coinbase.com Auf Coinbase können folgende Krypto-Währungen per Bankeinzug oder Kreditkarte eingekauft werden: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum und Litecoin.
bitcoin.de Größter Deutscher Bitcoin-Handelsmarktplatz.
anycoindirect.eu Deutschsprachiger Coin bzw. Krypto Ankaufs- und Verkaufsplatz. Viele verschiedene Kryptowährungen können verkauft und direkt auf das eigene Bankkonto übertragen werden.
blockchain.info Kauf von Bitcoin über eine Wallet. Es ist auch möglich mit Ethereum oder Bitcoin Cash zu bezahlen. Auch der Verkauf dieser Währungen ist möglich. Ein Import von MyEtherWallet ist möglich.